# 7: Fourth of 15 Steps to Your LIFE LAYOUT

19Sep09

Currently, we are doing a number of seemingly random activities to prepare you to re-invent your future. I promise it will all come together soon.

Let’s review what you’ve done so far.
– You declared this next twelve months as your year and gathered lots of data from others on yourself.
– You organized all of this data into a folder or box or file so it will be handy as you complete your LIFE LAYOUT.

From a review of the data you gathered, you:
1. Crafted a one sentence Success Formula.
2. Selected twelve values that you hold dear.
3. Listed your values in a chart adding two actions for each value; actions that demonstrate or would demonstrate that you are living out this value.

4. Now that you’ve reviewed who you are and determined what you hold dear, you are ready to answer three questions:

What are you on this earth to accomplish (your life mission)?
What are you on this earth to learn?
What are you on this earth to teach?

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

4 Responses to “# 7: Fourth of 15 Steps to Your LIFE LAYOUT”

  1. Thanks for your encouragement on my blog about getting on Oprah. I’d be happy to get on Dr. Oz too! You seem like a nice lady and a very nice writer.
    Your signature reminded me of the importance of having my book after my name.
    I must remember that!
    Lisa Saunders
    Author of “Anything But a Dog! The perfect pet for a girl with congenital CMV”
    http://www.authorlisasaunders.com

  2. You’re very welcome, Lisa and thanks for stopping in. Take a minute and subscribe, it’s going to be a fun year.

    Kat

    P.S. I love your new signature…

  3. 3 Courtney

    Love the Ben Franklin posting and am looking forward to focusing on different values!

    • Glad you are participating, Courtney. Ole Ben had a good idea here!

      BTW, Monday morning I found myself telling someone a funny story and enjoying a deliciously good laugh before I even logged onto my computer. Not being a morning person, not sure I would have done that without the commitment back in my sub-conscious.

      Can’t help but think that those of out there “laughing, hugging, kissing, and praising” this week are adding a little slice of joy to the world.

      Kat



